Upper South Island Local Contacts

Below is the contact information for co-ordinators in the upper South Island.

Nelson

Kerry Budge - Coordinator
Address Nelson Bays Primary Health Organisation
281 Queen Street
Richmond
Nelson 7040
Postal PO Box 1776, Nelson 7040
Phone 03 543 7825
Free phone 0800 731 317
Fax 021 875 318
Email kerry.budge@nbph.org.nz
Karen Winton - SMG Chair
Address General Manager Health Services
Nelson Bays Primary Health
281 Queen Street, Richmond
Nelson 7010
Mobile 021 277 3220
Email karen.winton@nbph.org.nz

Takaka / Golden Bay

Jo Sharp - Coordinator
Address Golden Bay Community Workers
88 Commercial St
Takaka 7110
Postal PO Box 258, Takaka 7142
Phone 03 525 9728
Fax 03 525 7928
Email sf@gbcw.co.nz
Glynn Rogers- LMG Chair
Address 88 Commercial Street, Takaka
Postal P O Box 258 Takaka, Golden Bay 7152
Phone 03 5259728
Email manager@gbcw.co.nz

Motueka

Alistair Munro - Coordinator
Address C/- Parklands School, Pah St
Motueka 7120
Phone 03 528 1001
Fax 03 528 8972
Email alistairm@psusi.org.nz
Gavin Cook - LMG Chair
Address 236 High St
Nelson 7120
Phone 03 907 0233
Fax 03 528 4037
Email gavin.cook001@msd.govt.nz

West Coast - Buller / Westland

Jill Wilson - Coordinator
Address Presbyterian Support, 8 Frickleton St, GREYMOUTH 7805
Postal PO Box 536, GREYMOUTH 7840
Phone  03 768 7158
Cell 021 280 3750
Email jillw@psusi.org.nz
Dyan Hansen - LMG Chair
Address Community Advisor, Department of Internal Affairs
Cnr Guiness & Albert Street
Greymouth 7805
Postal C/- P O Box 4033, Christchurch 8410
Phone 03 768 1001
Cell 027 557 1064
Email Dyan.Hansen@dia.govt.nz