Northern co-ordinators

Below is the contact information for co-ordinators in the Northern district.

Far North

Derek Ashley - Coordinator Far North (Kaitaia)
Address Far North Safer Community Council
237A Commerce St
Kaitaia 0410
Postal PO Box 540, Kaitaia 0441
Phone 09 408 6032
Mobile 021 214 0642
Fax 09 408 6032
Email families@fnscc.co.nz
Errol Murray - LMG Chair
Phone 09 4097880
Cell 021 761686
Email errolm@wop.co.nz

Dargaville / Kaipara

Bethne Smith - Coordinator
Address Kaipara Abuse Prevention Services
2 Station Rd
Dargaville 0300
Postal PO Box 112, Dargaville 0340
Phone 09 439 7336
Mobile 027 279 8191
Email bethne4families@vodafone.co.nz
Ani Pitman- LMG Chair
Address Community Investment, PO Box 947, Whangarei
Phone 029 200 6653
Email ani.pitman007@msd.govt.nz

North Rodney / Kaiwaka

Mary-Anne  Boyd - Coordinator
Address Coast to Coast Hauora Trust
72 School Rd
Wellsford 0974
Postal Coast to Coast Hauora Trust, PO Box 66, Wellsford 0940
Phone 09 423 6006 ext 3
Mobile 027 476 0020
Email sfamilies@ctchauora.co.nz
John Hoult - LMG Chair
Postal Ministry of Education, P.O Box 305160, Albany, Auckland 0757
Phone 09 487 1110
Cel 027 244 0328
Email john.hoult@minedu.govt.nz

Hibiscus Coast

Louise Couper - Coordinator
Address Steps Forward Family Services
575 Whangaporoa Rd
Stanmore Bay
Whangaporoa 0932
Postal PO Box 519, Whangaporoa, Auckland 0943
Phone 09 4244014
Mobile 022 6852660
Email louise@stepsforward.co.nz
John Hoult - LMG Chair
Postal Ministry of Education
PO Box 305160
Albany
Auckland 0757
Phone 09 487 1110
Mobile 027 244 0328
Email John.hoult@minedu.govt.nz

North Shore

Julie Walker (Jules)– Coordinator 
Address

Raeburn House,
Norman King Building Community Hub
65 Pearn Crescent Northcote
North Shore City 0627

Postal PO Box 36-336, Northcote, North shore City 0748
Phone 09 441 8989 ext 702
Cell 027 498 7074
Email  julie@raeburnhouse.org.nz    
Julie Cotterill - LMG Chair
Address Ministry of Education
Phone 09 487 1111
Email julie.cotterill@minedu.govt.nz

Waitakere

Ann Uerata - Coordinator
Address C/- Family Works
3 Montel Drive
Henderson
Auckland 0612
Postal Private Bag 93126, Henderson, Auckland 0650
Phone 09 835 1288
Cell 027 274 7130
Fax 09 835 1488
Email Ann.uerata@fwn.org.nz
Jennifer Luisi - Coordinator
Address 6-8 Pioneer Street
Henderson
Auckland 0612
Postal PO Box 21 081, Henderson, Auckland 0650
Cell

021 898 674 

Phone 09 836 6683 or 0800 924 942
Email jennifer.luisi@waiwhanau.com  
LMG Chair
Position filled in rotation

Auckland City Central

Kerry Lane - Coordinator
Address Family Works Northern
37B Dornwell Rd
Mt Roskill
Auckland 1041
Phone 09 639 2016
Mobile 027 234 6922
Email kerry.lane@fwn.org.nz
Karyl Puklowski - LMG Chair
Address c/- Mt Albert Grammar School
Alberton Avenue
Mt Albert
Auckland 1025
Phone 021 522 379
Email karyl@aces.school.nz

Auckland Central West

 Kerry Lane - Coordinator
Address Family Works Northern
37B Dornwell Road
Mt Roskill
Auckland 1041
Phone 09 639 2016
Cell 027 234 6922
Email kerry.lane@fwn.org.nz
Karyl Pulowski - LMG Chair
Cell 021 522 379
Email karyl@aces.school.nz

Auckland City East

Pelenise Head - Coordinator
Address Family Works Auckland City East
7A Harrison Rd
Mount Wellington
Auckland 1060
Postal P.O Box 14 714, Panmure, Auckland 1741
Phone 09 580 1284
Cell 027 234 6921
Fax 09 580 1285
Email sfcity.east@fwn.org.nz
Vacant  - LMG Chair
Phone 09 580 1284
Email contact: Stepanie Hills (above number)interim  

Manukau East

Kathy Beazley - Coordinator Manukau East
Address Family Works Auckland City East
7a Harrison Rd
Mount Wellington
Auckland 1060
Postal PO Box 14 714, Panmure, Auckland 1741
Phone 09 580 1284
Mobile 027 520 8604
Email kathy.beazley@fwn.org.nz
Marlene Bowers - LMG Chair
Address
Email

marlene.bowers@nzf.salvationarmy.org

Phone

09 2622332 

Mangere

Liz McDermott - Coordinator
Address Budgeting and Family Support Services
59B Mahunga Drive
Mangere Bridge
Manukau City 2022
Postal PO Box 43007, Mangere, Manukau City 2153
Phone 09 275 2266
Mobile 027-522 6609
Email SFCoordinator@mangerebudgeting.org.nz
Marlene Bowers - LMG Chair
Phone -09 262 2332
Email marlene.bowers@nzf.salvationarmy.org

Franklin

Louise Edwards - Coordinator
Address Franklin Family Support
6a Roulston St
Pukekohe 2021
Phone 09 238 6233
Mobile 027 369 1289
Postal Address PO Box 907, Pukehoe 2340
Email louise@familysupport.org.nz
 LMG Chair - To be confirmed

Manukau Central

Sue Ridgewell - Coordinator
Address The Salvation Army, 16B Bakerfield Place, Manukau City 2241
Postal PO Box 76075, Manukau City 2241
Phone 09 261 1071
Fax 09 262 4103
Email Sue.ridgewell@nzf.salvationarmy.org
Marlene Bowers- LMG Chair
Phone 09 262 2332
Email marlene.bowers@nzf.salvationarmy.org