Lower South Island Local Contacts

Below is the contact information for co-ordinators in the lower South Island.

South Canterbury

Janine McIvor - Coordinator
Address Family Works
26 North St
Timaru 7910
Postal PO Box 278, Timaru 7940
Phone 03 688 5029 xtn 801
Cell 029 650 0173
Fax 03 688 5026
Email scsf@xtra.co.nz
Kevin Foley - LMG Chair
Postal Family Works
26 North St
Timaru 7910 (Box 278)
Phone 03 686 2229
Cell 027 686 2209
Fax 03 6888 5026
Email kevin.foley@xtra.co.nz

Waitaki / Oamaru

Kristen Brown - Coordinator
Address

Barnardos Kidstart
4 Raglan Street, Oamaru 9400

Postal Private Bag 50 056, Oamaru 9400 
 
Cell 027 209 2360
Email kristen.brown@barnardos.org.nz
Jodi Ryan- LMG Chair
Address

Family Works

Otago

Postal P O Box 154, Oamaru
Cell 022 1369108
Email jodir@psotago.org.nz

Dunedin

Megan Weir - Coordinator
Address Family Works Presbyterian Support Otago
407 Moray Place
Dunedin 9016
Postal PO Box 374, Dunedin 9054
Phone 03 477 7115
Fax 03 479 2020
Email meganw@psotago.org.nz
Michael Gafney - LMG Chair
Phone 03 474 7313
Email michael.gafney@otago.ac.nz

Central Otago / Upper Clutha

Sharon Bell - Coordinator Wanaka /
Shona Bain - Coordinator - Alexandra /
Helen Rule - Coordinator -  Cromwell
Address C/- Alexandra Community House
14-20 Centennial Ave, Alexandra 9320
Phone 03 448 6115
Cell Sharon - 021 223 2265
Cell Shona- 027 413 7421
Cell Helen - 027 457 3539
Email Sharon - strengtheningfamilies@coreap.org.nz
Shona - ace@coreap.org.nz
Helen - helenr@coreap.org.nz
Maureen Miller - Coordinator Maniototo and Ranfurly
Address Maniototo Hospital
1 Tyrone St
Ranfurly 9332
Phone 03 444 9427
Cell 027 341 5558
Email sf.maniototo@coreap.org.nz
Doug Whyte - LMG Chair
Address Clyde Primary School
5 Blyth St
Clyde 9330
Email office@clyde.school.nz  

South Otago

Carolyn Greer - Coordinator
Address Anglican Family Care, C/- Information Centre
4 Clyde St
Balclutha 9230
Postal PO Box 264, Balclutha 9240
Phone 03 418 2530
Cell 027 603 1146
Fax 03 418 2531
Email Carolyn@familycare.org.nz
Jane Hutton - LMG Chair
Address Anglican Family Care, C/- Information Centre
4 Clyde St
Balclutha, 9230
Postal P O Box 264, BALCLUTHA 9240
Cell 027 666 6280
Phone 03 418 2530
Fax 03 418 2531
Email jane@familycare.org.nz

Queenstown / Wakatipu

Matthew Hawke - Coordinator
Address Jigsaw Central Lakes
63 Ballarat St
Queenstown 9300
Postal PO Box 302, Queenstown 9348
Phone 03 450 1075
Cell 027 203 4547
Email matthew@jigsawcentrallakes.co.nz
Tina Mongston - LMG Chair
Address Jigsaw Central Lakes
63 Ballarat St
Queenstown 9300
Postal PO Box 302, Queenstown 9348
Phone 03 442 7105
Fax 03 442 8344
Email tina@jigsawcentrallakes.co.nz

Gore

Gail Poole - Coordinator
Address Community Connections Centre
1 Charlton Lane
Gore 9710
Phone 03 208 8480
Cell 027 600 1800
Fax 03 208 8480
Email sfgore@cnt.org.nz
Cathrina Lynch - LMG Chair
Address C/- Longford Intermediate School
Wayland Street
Gore 9710
Phone 03 208 7416
Email cathrinalynch@gmail.com

Invercargill

Maree Sellars - Coordinator (from 7.11.17)
Address Family Works
151 Tay St
Invercargill 9810
Deliveries 183 Spey St
Invercargill 9810
Postal PO Box 314, Invercargill 9840
Phone 03 211 8200
Cell 027 208 2858
Fax 03 218 6110
Email maree.sellars@familyworkssld.nz
Christine Menzies - LMG Chair
Postal District Manager, Ministry of Education
Email christine.menzies@education.govt.nz