Lower North Island (East) Local Contacts

Below is the contact information for the co-ordinators in the lower North Island (east).

Wairoa

Dominique Conway - Coordinator
Address Kahungunu Executive, 65 Queen St, WAIROA 4108
Postal PO Box 79, WAIROA 4160
Phone 06 838 6538 xtn 1021
Fax
Cel 027 452 0022
Email dominique.conway@kahu-exec.co.nz
Te Pare Meihana - LMG Chair
Address HBDHB, C/- Wairoa Hospital
Kitchener Street, Wairoa
Phone 06 838 7099 ext 4849
Email tepare.meihana@hawkesbaydhb.govt.nz
Mobile 027 453 8109

Hastings / Napier

Jeannette Mackenzie - Coordinator
Address 413 Railway Rd, HASTINGS 4122
Postal PO Box 1031, HASTINGS  
Phone 06 974 4088
Cell 029 650 0204
Fax 06 878 1189
Email jeannette.mackenzie@mvcot.govt.nz
 LMG Chair - Rotating position
Current Chair Michelle Morgan
Email Michelle.Morgan@mvcot.govt.nz

Central Hawkes Bay

Jeannette Mackenzie - Coordinator
Address 413 Railway Rd, HASTINGS 4122
Phone 06 974 4088
Cell 029 650 0204
Fax 06 878 1189
Email jeannette.mackenzie@mvcot.govt.nz
 LMG Chair - Rotating Position
Current chair Michelle Morgan
Email Michelle.Morgan@mvcot.govt.nz

Tararua (Dannevirke)

Alyshea Bell - Coordinator
Address REAP, 15 Gordon St, DANNEVIRKE 4930
Postal PO Box 18, DANNEVIRKE 4942
Phone 06 374 6565 ext 2
Cell 022 6845997
Fax 06 374 6562
Email alyshea@tararuareap.co.nz
Donna Milner - LMG Chair
Address 17 Gordon St, DANNEVIRKE 4930
Phone 06 374 8496
Email donna.milner@midcentraldhb.govt.nz

Palmerston North / Fielding

Wyllis Russell - Coordinator
Address 294A Church St West, PALMERSTON NORTH 4410 
Postal PO Box 1140, PALMERSTON NORTH 4440
Phone 06 356 7486
 Cell 021 237 9764
Fax 06 357 4988
Email wrussell@across.org.nz
Sandra Marshall - LMG Chair Palmerston North City
Postal Ministry of Education, P.O Box 1154, PALMERSTON NORTH
Phone 06 358 3026
Email sandra.marshall@education.govt.nz

Wairarapa / Masterton

Judi Rendall - Coordinator
Address Connecting Communities Wairarapa, 41 Perry Street, Masterton 5810
Postal as above
Phone

06 378 8900 ext 712

Mobile 027 753 1719
Fax 06 378 7200
Email judi@connectingcommunities.org.nz
Donna Howard - LGG Chair
Address Wairarapa Police, Masterton Police Station, church Road, Masterton 5810
Postal As Above
Phone 06 378 0140
Email donna.howard@police.govt.nz